Bullseye! Grab three multi-million selling FPS games for a dollar.

Monday 23rd April, 2018  – 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST – Star Deals Week is underway now at the Fanatical store (www.fanatical.com ). 7 days. 7 Steam game deals. All at best ever prices.

First up is a multi-million-selling FPS franchise. For just one dollar you can secure three Steam PC games plus three DLC in Sniper Ghost Warrior Trilogy. You have 24 hours to complete this mission at the Fanatical store, before this deal disappears into thin air.

Covert and slick, does anything really beat playing as a sniper? Pull off the perfect headshot on your enemy, all the while making a perfect 95% saving on the normal retail price. And there’s not a single loot crate in sight. Bonus!

Sniper Ghost Warrior Trilogy is available now as today’s Star Deal, and ends in 24 hours at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST on Tuesday.

Keep checking back to find out what’s next in Star Deals Week at Fanatical. A new deal goes live every day this week at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST. And remember, you’ll only ever find official Steam keys on sale at Fanatical.

Leave a Reply